ILC Reader Hall of Fame


Congratulations to Lilyann Eggert, Jenna Lamberty, Ashley Lubkeman, Mackenzie Mann, Lilly McKinney, Hailey Menzies and Cheyenne Shefka who all qualified for the 2020 Information and Learning Center’s Reader Hall of Fame. They received this award by reading all 20 of the Abraham Lincoln Readers’ Choice Award nominees by the State of Illinois.